Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problem with renewing my purchases

Hello,

Today I started playing this beautiful game again, but when I logged in I found out the only cosmetic items I have left are from the campaign mode. I went to the internet and found out you guys needed an ordernumber for me to be able to get back my items. I checked my mail, but there’s nothing I could find.

My Player ID is: 7006D91BFD2E9C49

Hope you guys can help me in any other way!

Sincerely,

Bob

EDIT: Few days later now, I tried to contact apple/itunes, but they wont let me refund a payment that’s made 90+ days ago. I didn’t really wanna make a refund in the first place, because I just want to play this game with the goodies I had before I lost them This forum seems unactive but I hope anyone in here can help.
    Last edited by Bollie; 05-02-2019, 03:33 PM.

My GameCenter username is Cenarius

Comment

I’ve sent hyperkani a pm too, no reply yet tho!

Comment

Hello! Your player profile on the server was created 8 days ago. Was this the first time you played online since summer 2018? There are three player profiles with the name Bollie on the server, but they are each linked to different Game Center accounts. If you don't have multiple devices and Game Centers these other Bollies are not probably you. It is just strange that one of the Bollies has last logged in 9 days ago. So it kind of looks like you created a new player profile on 29th of April. But the Game Center is different too

You are the only Bollie who has made any in-app-purchases though! So it might be just coincidence that these other Bollies exist.

I need to know what you have bought. You probably have a purchase history in App Store you can screenshot for me.

FAQ
        Perguntas frequentes
        Preguntas frecuentes

Comment

When I was purchasing a item I pushed ok and turned off my phone so I didn’t get the items

Comment

My Player ID:7FE54D9856BO4919

Comment

• Raisa