Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to transfer your game progress from old phone to a new one?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How to transfer your game progress from old phone to a new one?

    Login the game with the same Google/Game Center account that you used on previous phone.

    You need our help to transfer between Android and iOS.

    Your game progress is saved to your player profile automatically when you play online.
    When you log in with Google or Game center your account is linked to the player profile.
    When you log in the same account on an other device the game progress transfers to the new device.

    If you have not logged in the game with your Google account (or Game center) on the old device then your player profile is not linked to the account and it can't be restored unless you remember the player ID number you had. If you have the player ID number you can ask for a transfer.

    You can check if you are logged in from Bomber Friends settings. You will see the name you have in the Google account. If you have several Google accounts make sure you log in the same one on both devices!



    Click image for larger version  Name:	LogInKanikani.png Views:	585 Size:	839.0 KB ID:	20286





    Português

    Faz login com a mesma conta de Google/Game Center que você usou no seu celular antigo.

    Você precisa de nosso ajuda para transferir entre Android e iOS.

    O progresso do seu jogo é salvo automaticamente no seu perfil de jogador quando você joga online. Quando você faz login no Google ou Game Center, sua conta é vinculada no perfil do jogador. Quando você faz login com a mesma conta em outro dispositivo, o progresso do jogo é transferido para o novo dispositivo.

    Você pode fazer login e alterar contas nas configurações de Bomber Friends.




    Español

    Inicie sesión con la misma cuenta de Google/Game Center que ha usado en su teléfono antiguo.

    Usted necesita nuestro ayuda para transferir entre Android y iOS.


    El progreso de tu juego se guarda automáticamente en tu perfil de jugador cuando juegas en línea. Cuando inicia sesión en Google o Game Center, su cuenta se muestra en el perfil del jugador. Cuando inicias sesión con la misma cuenta en otro dispositivo, el progreso del juego se transfiere al nuevo dispositivo.

    Puede iniciar sesión y cambiar cuentas en la configuración de Bomber Friends.
    Last edited by Emiilia; 07-09-2020, 10:46 AM.
    FAQ
    Perguntas frequentes
    Preguntas frecuentes
Working...
X