How can i block someone?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How can i block someone?

I am new in the game. I dont know how i can block someone.Theres too much of abusive peoples in vs mode in the game can i block them? or should i leave the game?

Hello! If you are the one who created the room you can kick and ban the other players in that room. You can also go to in-game settings and mute the chat.

There is a new clan system coming soon that has a new kind of chat. In this chat you can mute players whose comments you don't want to see. The Clan creator can also kick the person out of the clan.
    FAQ
    Perguntas frequentes
    Preguntas frecuentes

Comment

• MS reviewZ
      MS reviewZ commented
      Editing a comment
      Sempre quando eu entro no jogo, aparece essa mensagem dizendo que a ligação falhou e erro ao entrar no jogo, faça login novamente, sendo que minha internet tá ótimo, por favor resolvam isso.

ID: 2B65144AA6D7FF36

• MS reviewZ
      MS reviewZ commented
      Editing a comment
      Pode responder as minha postagem? Please

• Jatin
      Jatin commented
      Editing a comment
      Hello sir, my account is banned without any reason, its been a while. At first i thought it was some sorta error, but still its banned. So could you please unban it? Thankyou. Have a nice day.

ID: 305923A72B4E6665

GET RID OF THE ROOM BAN! I literally just got to playing the game and instead of fixing the server due to SOOO MUCH LAG instead you all design it so people can randomly kick you out! This isn’t fair to the players.