Lost my Account Progress

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lost my Account Progress

I use to play this game 2 year ago, but due to bugs in friendly battles i stop playing, today i downloaded it again but i lost all off my progress.. All of the costumes are gone they recover my name ABBU G but not my progress,

Please read this.
    FAQ
    Perguntas frequentes
    Preguntas frecuentes

Comment

Ive been playing thia game for 2 years but i traveled to mexico and didnt have internet access for about 2 months and i just got a new phone too but when i downloaded the new version on my new phone no progress was there i had many outfits and alot of progress i also have proof (((the progress is on my other phone its just doesn't have service and i still have the last version i had on it still there with all my stuff))) is there sumthing i can do to get it back?

Comment

Originally posted by Soi.Jaay View Post
        Ive been playing thia game for 2 years but i traveled to mexico and didnt have internet access for about 2 months and i just got a new phone too but when i downloaded the new version on my new phone no progress was there i had many outfits and alot of progress i also have proof (((the progress is on my other phone its just doesn't have service and i still have the last version i had on it still there with all my stuff))) is there sumthing i can do to get it back?